TERM DATES 2019-2020

AUTUMN TERM

Monday 9th September - Friday 6th December

Half Term (no classes): Monday 28th October - Friday 1st November

SPRING TERM

Monday 6th January - Friday 27th March

Half Term (no classes): Monday 17th February - Friday 21st February

SUMMER TERM

Monday 20th April - Monday 6th July

Half Term (no classes): Monday 25th May - Friday 29th May

No classes on May Day Bank Holiday (Friday 8th May 2020)